Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Walker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristina Hormberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very nice and very understandable I recommend state farm."

Burt Hill

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"QUIT COLD CALLING MY NUMBER! I DONT WANT A FREE QUOTE FROM YOU!"

Dustin Boggs

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was more than willing to help me meet the commercial auto requirements for a large contract I recently received and followed up to ensure everything went smoothly."

Huck McElveen

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great lunch meeting with the Walker Team! We discussed the Fire Restoration Cleanup Process and what makes SERVPRO different. This is an extremely professional group of folks who can take care of all your insurance needs. Give them a call today and see how they can help you!"

Johnnie Powell

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Domini was great, very great personality."

Kenneth Manning

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Megan Embry. She was super helpful with all my questions. When I buy my house I believe I will be getting everything though her. I would recommend her to anybody"

Olivia Hall

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great company with trusting employees. Liam, my agent, has been helping me mitigate risk for months now. I finally feel that I can make certainty out of life's uncertainties. 5 stars!"

Roger Wang

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry is definitely the best and coolest agent over there. He’s so patient and answered all of my questions. 100% recommend him."

Abby Travers

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was really great and I highly recommend him. He is very personable and professional. He took the time to answer my questions and help me in any way he could."

Sawyer Hicks

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry is the best agent out there. He was so helpful whenever I have a question. He deserves a raise and is a pretty cool guy not gonna lie. Y’all should start putting him on your commercials because you can’t go wrong with such a monotone voice. Monotone voice> the deep voice from the current State Farm commercial guy Liam McCurry is my HERO!!!!"

Kayla Welte

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was so helpful throughout the entire process. Could not have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend him to anyone in the Birmingham area."

Sherry Peck

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Domini Moore was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very patient and professional. We highly recommend her!"

kristen walker

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Walker State Farm offers the best customer service. They answer all of your questions and work to get you the best price!"

Paxton Dixon

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam made this a pleasant experience. Exceeded my expectations"

Abby Knight

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Liam for sure. Great customer service!"

Alexandra Scierka

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Liam McCurry !! Professional, friendly, organized- just a few traits that describe him. Thanks Liam!"

J Screv

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was very helpful. He is very professional, and I look forward to working with him in the future."

Shiloh Biles

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better experience with Liam. He had excellence patience & was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend him to all of my friends."

Josh Galloway

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry had a very professional and informed attitude. He was a very well informed gentleman and I will be recommending him to all of my colleagues. Glad to see people like him are still around."

Michelle Skaggs

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Walker's team is wonderful especially Megan Embry. If you haven't had your current policies reviewed lately, call Megan!"

Anna Grady Wilson

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better experience than with Liam. He had such patience with me as he walked me through every step in the process. His thoroughness was impressive. I never write reviews and I just had to after working with Liam. Thank you so much for all of your help!"

Luke Younger

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome. Ask for her if you need any insurance needs."

JOE EMBRY

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome!!! She’s sweet and very easy on the eyes if I do say so myself! Seriously Megan and the team are great. Call for a quote today, you will not be disappointed!"

Joseph Embry (Im_just_your_average_joe)

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is friendly, caring, and committed to finding the right coverage and policies that not only for your budget but one that also covers you in time of need!"

CBA Trussville

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is very professional, courteous, and informative. I would recommend her and Mike Walker State Farm to all who want great prices and even better service."