Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Pierson

Sherry Pierson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Pierson
"Today I received a call from a wonderful insurance agent,by the name of Josh Patton. He was so knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all details about the policy I would be receiving. He also had a great sense of humor to go along with his professionalism. I was choosing a new company for my car insurance. If you need a new company or just need car insurance,or other types of insurance, please call Josh Patton. Like a good neighbor,Josh is there."
Profile photo of Joann Nevels

Joann Nevels

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Nevels
"Josh Patton assisted me in obtaining new auto coverage. He was pleasant, professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jim B

Jim B

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim B
"Spoke with Josh and he helped me so much. He is very good at his job and enjoyed talking with him today. Thank you Josh. Your awesome"
Profile photo of Angelia Robinson

Angelia Robinson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Robinson
"Josh Patton is an amazing man. He took the time out to explain everything and also suggested life insurance for my husband and I along with the car insurance, which we couldn't turn down. I'm definitely going to send people his way. I can truly say, he's someone who cares. Thank you so much Josh Patton..."
Profile photo of Amy Rivers

Amy Rivers

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rivers
"Josh was extremely helpful and patient with me! Thanks"
Profile photo of Lee Trepanier

Lee Trepanier

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Trepanier
"Great service and professional!"
Profile photo of Tim Melton

Tim Melton

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Melton
"Josh did one amazing job from start to finish working with my busy schedule and making it a smooth process! Thanks, Tim"
Profile photo of Glynda Boyd

Glynda Boyd

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glynda Boyd
"Josh Patton did a phenomenal job providing auto and homeowners insurance quotes to ensure the best value of coverage for the cost. Great job done."
Profile photo of drew cheek

drew cheek

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by drew cheek
"Josh was extremely helpful in finding my family home and auto insurance that provides excellent coverage and still worked for our budget. His customer service skills and manners however is what stood out the must to us. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Randal Kelly

Randal Kelly

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Kelly
"They are very nice."
Profile photo of patsy wyres

patsy wyres

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patsy wyres
"Josh , He's the very Best so helpful , Couldn't ask for better Gentlemen He was Great 5++++++++++"
Profile photo of Karen Simmons

Karen Simmons

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Simmons
"Josh is always so sweet and helpful when I have a problem!"
Profile photo of Angel Green

Angel Green

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Green
"I went to miss Dominic and Mike Walker's office for help and they're not even my agent and they did more than help me after another agent on this side of town would not this is the agent for you I give six stars"
Profile photo of Deidra Stover

Deidra Stover

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Stover
"Domini at Mike Walker State Farm is the greatest! She provides excellent customer service and always available to help when needed."
Profile photo of Jessica McNabb

Jessica McNabb

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McNabb
"Such an easy and wonderful experience! Josh Patton was my point of contact throughout the whole process, and I couldn't have been more pleased. He patiently answered all my questions, was prompt in following up, and made everything easy for someone who was walking through this process for the first time. If you have the chance to work with this office - I highly recommend asking for Josh!"
Profile photo of Mitsy Moore

Mitsy Moore

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitsy Moore
"Josh is the best. He has been a tremendous help to me while navigating through all the paperwork with my car accident."
Profile photo of Dathia Means

Dathia Means

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dathia Means
"Josh proved to be exceptionally helpful in resolving my issues today. He was informative, professional and patient. I learned a lot. Thanks, Josh, for going above and beyond. Dathia Means"
Profile photo of Jean Liddell

Jean Liddell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Liddell
"Nice lady. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Porsha' D. Woods

Porsha' D. Woods

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porsha' D. Woods
"You did a great job! Thank you for assisting us!"
Profile photo of Teresa Fleming

Teresa Fleming

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fleming
"My experience with Josh , at State Farm was absolutely Delightful 💕 as he took as much time as I required understanding and making sure I had the Best coverage for my money . I had State Farm for over 30 years and after a move I changed to another Insurance company … bigger mistake than I realized as I wasn’t actually covered in case of a major accident and Thankfully didn’t need it .After this discovery I highly recommend a Real Agent that actually knows the Business ! With this said I highly recommend State Farm .. Mike and Josh will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Thomas

Cathy Thomas

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Thomas
"It was a pleasure talking with Domini Moore, she has a warm personality and was patient in explaining the insurance process to me. She made me feel confident that I made the right decision!"
Profile photo of Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Williams
"Josh Patton was wonderful! He originally called about life insurance but we were fine in that area and then he ended up uncovering some savings for us on our auto and homeowners insurance policies. He made everything so easy and we’re loving the savings plus extra coverage!"
Profile photo of Adrienne T

Adrienne T

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne T
"Josh P. is a wonderful agent to work with. I told him what I was looking for within a policy and he exceeded my expectations. The process was quick and easy. Very professional and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of cecil kwong

cecil kwong

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cecil kwong
"He and his staff have consistently provided great service during the 5 years that he's been my agent. Domini Moore recently helped me with coverage for a car I was going to be buying at an out of town dealeship the next day. Definitely an excellent team to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristina Hormberg

Kristina Hormberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Hormberg
"He is very nice and very understandable I recommend state farm."