Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Walker

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristina Shepherd

Kristina Shepherd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very nice and very understandable I recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Burt Hill

Burt Hill

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"QUIT COLD CALLING MY NUMBER! I DONT WANT A FREE QUOTE FROM YOU!"
Profile photo of Dustin Boggs

Dustin Boggs

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was more than willing to help me meet the commercial auto requirements for a large contract I recently received and followed up to ensure everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Huck McElveen

Huck McElveen

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great lunch meeting with the Walker Team! We discussed the Fire Restoration Cleanup Process and what makes SERVPRO different. This is an extremely professional group of folks who can take care of all your insurance needs. Give them a call today and see how they can help you!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Powell

Johnnie Powell

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Domini was great, very great personality."
Profile photo of Kenneth Manning

Kenneth Manning

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Megan Embry. She was super helpful with all my questions. When I buy my house I believe I will be getting everything though her. I would recommend her to anybody"
Profile photo of Olivia Hall

Olivia Hall

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great company with trusting employees. Liam, my agent, has been helping me mitigate risk for months now. I finally feel that I can make certainty out of life's uncertainties. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Roger Wang

Roger Wang

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry is definitely the best and coolest agent over there. He’s so patient and answered all of my questions. 100% recommend him."
Profile photo of Abby Travers

Abby Travers

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was really great and I highly recommend him. He is very personable and professional. He took the time to answer my questions and help me in any way he could."
Profile photo of Sawyer Hicks

Sawyer Hicks

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry is the best agent out there. He was so helpful whenever I have a question. He deserves a raise and is a pretty cool guy not gonna lie. Y’all should start putting him on your commercials because you can’t go wrong with such a monotone voice. Monotone voice> the deep voice from the current State Farm commercial guy Liam McCurry is my HERO!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Welte

Kayla Welte

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was so helpful throughout the entire process. Could not have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend him to anyone in the Birmingham area."
Profile photo of Sherry Peck

Sherry Peck

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Domini Moore was absolutely amazing to work with! She was very patient and professional. We highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of kristen walker

kristen walker

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Walker State Farm offers the best customer service. They answer all of your questions and work to get you the best price!"
Profile photo of Paxton Dixon

Paxton Dixon

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam made this a pleasant experience. Exceeded my expectations"
Profile photo of Abby Knight

Abby Knight

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Liam for sure. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Scierka

Alexandra Scierka

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Liam McCurry !! Professional, friendly, organized- just a few traits that describe him. Thanks Liam!"
Profile photo of J Screv

J Screv

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam was very helpful. He is very professional, and I look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Shiloh Biles

Shiloh Biles

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better experience with Liam. He had excellence patience & was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend him to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Josh Galloway

Josh Galloway

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liam McCurry had a very professional and informed attitude. He was a very well informed gentleman and I will be recommending him to all of my colleagues. Glad to see people like him are still around."
Profile photo of Michelle Skaggs

Michelle Skaggs

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Walker's team is wonderful especially Megan Embry. If you haven't had your current policies reviewed lately, call Megan!"
Profile photo of Anna Grady Wilson

Anna Grady Wilson

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better experience than with Liam. He had such patience with me as he walked me through every step in the process. His thoroughness was impressive. I never write reviews and I just had to after working with Liam. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Luke Younger

Luke Younger

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome. Ask for her if you need any insurance needs."
Profile photo of JOE EMBRY

JOE EMBRY

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome!!! She’s sweet and very easy on the eyes if I do say so myself! Seriously Megan and the team are great. Call for a quote today, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Joseph Embry (Im_just_your_average_joe)

Joseph Embry (Im_just_your_average_joe)

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is friendly, caring, and committed to finding the right coverage and policies that not only for your budget but one that also covers you in time of need!"
Profile photo of CBA Trussville

CBA Trussville

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is very professional, courteous, and informative. I would recommend her and Mike Walker State Farm to all who want great prices and even better service."